Limits on Communications for RFP - Page 13 of RFP

The following is to clarify who is in the various roles related to the Triage Center who cannot be contacted directly following the release of the RFP (Friday February 21, 2020. Questions should be submitted on the approved form and sent to Erin.Srstka@usd.edu

Paul TenHaken Mayor of Sioux Falls
Dean Karsky County Commissioner

Paul Hansen Sanford Health David Flicek Avera Health

Kari Benz Minnehaha County Human Services
Jill Franken City of Sioux Falls Health Department

Travis Parker Policy Research, Inc.

Lori Popkes Avera Health
Andrew Munce Sanford Health

Erin Srstka University of South Dakota Sharon Chontos Sage Project Consultants

Steve Lindquist Project Director