## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

### COUNTY COMMISSION

Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr
Janet Brekke

Christine M. Erickson

Alex Jensen Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert

Mayor Paul TenHaken

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:00 p.m.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

#### **AGENDA:**

1) Consider Motion to Approve, Deny or Amend Conditional Use Permit #21-17 to Allow Expansion of a Private Airport Approximately One Mile West of Sioux Falls - Kevin Hoekman

# **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

#### **ADJOURN:**

Agenda meeting materials are available for inspection twenty-four hours prior to the meeting in the Commission business office located on the second floor of the County Administration Building at 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls.

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

\_