## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall 235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

<u>COUNTY COMMISSION</u> Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL Alex Jensen Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Curt Soehl Par Starr Janet Brekke Christine M. Erickson Mayor Paul TenHaken

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:00 p.m.

**Pledge of Allegiance** 

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Consider a Resolution Approving the Preliminary Subdivision Plan of Shatters 4<sup>th</sup> Addition Kevin Hoekman
- 2) Briefing on the Museum Enterprise Fund Annual Report for 2020 Bill Hoskins

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

## **ADJOURN:**

Agenda meeting materials are available for inspection 24-hours prior to the meeting in the County Commission office located on the second floor of the County Administration Building at 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls.

Persons with disabilities may contact the office 24-hours in advance of the meeting at 605-367-4206 (Voice or TDD) to request accommodations or assistance.