MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Bennett Kyte, Auditor Mark Kriens, Facilities Director Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:45 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from March 23, 2021
- Briefing on the Possible Addition of a 150 year-old Post Office to Pioneer Lane at the Fairgrounds Scott Wick
- 4) Facilities Department Briefing Mark Kriens
- 5) Update on the Highway, Administration and Extension Building Projects Craig Dewey
- 6) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Agenda meeting materials are available for inspection 24-hours prior to the meeting in the County Commission office located on the second floor of the County Administration Building at 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls.

Persons with disabilities may contact the office at 605-367-4206 (Voice or TDD) to request accommodations or assistance 24-hours in advance of the meeting.