## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Bennett Kyte, Auditor Mark Kriens, Facilities Director Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:45 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from March 2, 2021
- 3) Minnehaha County Office Standards Briefing Craig Dewey
- 4) Update on the Highway, Administration and Extension Building Projects Craig Dewey
- 5) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Agenda meeting materials are available for inspection twenty-four hours prior to the meeting in the Commission business office located on the second floor of the County Administration Building at 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls.

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.