MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Bennett Kyte, Auditor Mark Kriens, Facilities Director Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from February 23, 2021
- 3) Briefing on Bond Counsel Meeting and Recommendations Ben Kyte
- 4) Briefing on the JDC Courtroom Remodel Jamie Gravett
- 5) Update on the Energy Plant Chiller Mark Kriens
- 6) Minnehaha County Office Standards Briefing Craig Dewey
- 7) Project Update on the Administration, Extension and Highway Buildings Craig Dewey
- 8) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: