MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Bennett Kyte, Auditor Mark Kriens, Facilities Director Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from January 5, 2021
- 3) Briefing on the Minnehaha County Campus Building Project Cashflow Projections Ben Kyte
- 4) Update on the Administration and Extension Buildings Craig Dewey
- 5) Minnehaha County Office Standards Briefing Craig Dewey
- 6) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: