MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:30 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

REGULAR BUSINESS:

1. Consider Motion to Enter Executive Session for the Purpose of SDCL§ 1-25-2(1).

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT: