## Minnehaha County Housing & Redevelopment Commission

Tiffany Butler, Chair
Jeremy Roeman, Secretary/Treasurer
Gerald Beninga, Commissioner
Carol Twedt, Commissioner
Cole Robbins, Commissioner

## **Agenda**

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 11:30 a.m. Safe Home 320 W. 3<sup>rd</sup> St

A quorum was not present. No meeting was held.



P: (605)367-4206 F: (605)367-8314 minnehahacounty.org

